Pics of Gymboree’s V-Day Line

Here are some in real life pictures of the new Valentine’s line that came out today in stores! Not all stores have the line set but all stores will have it by January 2. A few of my favorites in toddler girl were the heart tutu, the grey sweatshirt with heart pockets and striped leggings. For kid girl, I really liked the blue sweater dress with the red hearts and the heart lollipop shirt. The boys stuff isn’t my favorite, because I’m not a fan of skulls, but some of the basic plaid pieces were okay. Let me know if you have any questions or tell me what pieces you liked!

2 thoughts on “Pics of Gymboree’s V-Day Line

What's Your Gab?

