Dinos and pigs and labor day sale! Oh my!

Have you heard the news? Gymboree is making a Dinotrux for boys coming next Tuesday and rumor has it there is an Olivia the Pig line for girls. On my facebook page I have a couple pictures of each, so make sure to check me out and add me on facebook for a LOT of sneak peeks that I post there. I’m not sure if I like that gymboree is doing cartoon clothing, but as long as it’s not the bulk of their clothing and it’s done well, then it could be okay. I wasn’t crazy about their Eric Carle collections. I’d love to hear your thoughts.

Also, 40% off sale this week. What did you get? I haven’t bought anything yet. I’m not sure if I’m going to or I’m going to wait to buy new line with gymbucks. Still haven’t decided. I really like those bear boots. Tell me what you got or better yet show me some pictures and help me decide what I should get!

Remember, check out my facebook page for pictures of the Dinotrux and Olivia the Pig. I’ll be changing my page on facebook soon, but I’ll everyone know when that happens.

Get to shopping, Gabbers!

What's Your Gab?

